Ihre Ansprechpartner bei TELTA

Geschäftsführung

Guido Ullmann
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung@telta.de

Stefan Buch
Prokurist / Leiter BK
E-Mail: buch@telta.de

Niels Graupe
Leiter IT und TK
E-Mail: graupe@telta.de

Vertrieb

Jean Klimowicz
E-Mail: klimowicz@telta.de

Thomas Bastkowski
E-Mail: bastkowski@telta.de

Kundenservice

E-Mail: info@telta.de

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung@telta.de

Datenschutz

E-Mail: datenschutz@telta.de

Beschwerdemanagement

E-Mail: beschwerdemanagement@telta.de


Ansprechpartner in den Vertriebsregionen